Special Services

Special Services

Beth Treglio

 Don Hohimer

Lori Zurmuhle

 Language Arts Specialist  Specialized Academic Instructor (Resource) Specialized Academic Instructor (Resource)

Room 13

(619) 258-48XX

beth.treglio@santeesd.net

Room 19

(619) 258-48XX

donald.hohimer@santeesd.net 

MPR Conference Room

(619) 258-48XX

lori.zurmuhle@santeesd.net

 

 Trisha Stergios

Rob Hester

Stacie Bartfeld

 Specialized Academic Instructor (SDC) Specialized Academic Instructor (SDC)  Speech & Language Specialist

Room 17

(619) 258-48XX

Room 18

(619) 258-48XX

Workroom G

(619) 258-4856

trisha.stergios@santeesd.net

robert.hester@santeesd.net 

stacie.bartfeld@santeesd.net

 

Sean Koch Courtney McLean-Simma 

Danielle Tackett

Intervention Resource Teacher  Counselor School Psychologist 

 Room 13

(619) 258-48XX

sean.koch@santeesd.net

 Workroom L

(619) 258-48XX

courtney.mclean-simma@santeesd.net

 Workroom M

(619) 258-48XX

danielle.tackett@santeesd.net