Middle School

Middle School

Jillian Feightner (6)

Katie Vick (6)

Hannah Fields (6)

Room 25

 Room 26

Room 27

(619) 258-48XX

(619) 258-48XX 

(619) 258-48XX

 jillian.feightner@santesd.net

 katie.vick@santeesd.net

 

hannah.fields@santeesd.net

Michael Doane (7)

Denise Gunter (7)

Luke Allen (8)

Room 28 

Room 29 

Room 30 

 (619) 258-48XX

 (619) 258-48XX

 (619) 258-48XX

michael.doane@santeesd.net

 

 denise.gunter@santeesd.net

luke.allen@santeesd.net 

Melissa Ward (8)

Rob Hester (5/6 - SAI/SDC) Trisha Stergios (7/8 - SAI/SDC)

Room 31

Room 18

Room 17

 (619) 258-48XX

(619) 258-48XX (619) 258-48XX

 melissa.green@santeesd.net

 robert.hester@santeesd.net trisha.stergios@santeesd.net